FEATURED WORK

DIRECTORS

ABOUT

Ghost Robot is a Brooklyn-based creative production company. We harness a variety of tools and creative talent to construct engaging ideas, content, and experiences across all platforms. Our home-grown stable of directors, writers, producers, animators and editors, have created award-winning films, music videos, and commercials that have been shown across the world and web.

Known for an experimental flair and get-it-done approach, we combine creative solutions with hands-on production at a very early stage to create original, efficient, and effective work.

Commercials35%

Branded Content45%

Music Videos15%

Films5%

 

SERVICES

Creative Development

Some of our best work comes from being able to workshop ideas with our clients and key creative team. Whether its writing, design, strategy or research, we want to be involved in the earliest stage of any project.

Production

Shooting great film remains one of our core competencies. Our collective production experience and vast pool of collaborators allow us to tackle nearly any production challenge.

Post-Production

Our Brooklyn studio houses nearly 2,500 square feet of post-production resources. We offer offline and online editorial, color correction, design, animation and compositing, complete with a ping-pong table and skee ball machine.

CONTACT


Staff
The World Headquarters
Ghost Robot
346 Grand Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
T 212-343-0900
F 212-898-1119
Zachary Mortensen

Zachary Mortensen
Exec Producer | Partner

zach@ghostrobot.com

Mark De Pace

Mark De Pace
Exec Producer | Partner

mark.depace@ghostrobot.com

Drew Resser

Natasha Giliberti
Staff Producer

natasha.giliberti@ghostrobot.com

Drew Resser

Drew Resser
Office Manager

drew.resser@ghostrobot.com

Commercials
EAST COAST
Jack Strachan

SAY HEY
jack@sayheyny.com
T 267.994.1762

WEST COAST
Lisa Houck

SALON
lisa@salonreps.tv
T 213.446.4387

MIDWEST
Kitty Monaghan

MONAGHAN TALENT RANGERS
kitty@monaghantalentrangers.com
T 312.236.6900

David Light

MONAGHAN TALENT RANGERS
david@monaghantalentrangers.com
T 312.236.6900

International
COMMERCIALS – UK
Jen Herrera

LAS BANDAS BE BRAVE
jen@lasbandas.tv
T +44 (0) 7894 393 803

Music Videos
MUSIC VIDEOS – US & UK
Jen Herrera

LAS BANDAS BE BRAVE
jen@lasbandas.tv
T +44 (0) 7894 393 803

Screenings

ALL SCREENING REQUESTS:
screenings@ghostrobot.com

Internship Program
Ghost Robot is always on the lookout for smart, enthusiastic interns. This position is ideal for anyone looking to learn about and get hands-on experience in the film and commercial industry. Interns interact with the producers, executive producers and directors on a daily basis.

Read more here ->.


Close