The creative studio of the future.

We bring together the best of commercials, entertainment, immersive media, and telepathy to create world-class content that blurs the line between advertising and originality.

Our close-knit team is run more like a family, built upon an ethos of personal expression, collaboration, and exploration that allows us to generate artistic solutions to nearly any creative problem.

You may be thinking “I don’t know if that’s what I need…” In which case, we will say, “Let us show you.” That’s where the telepathy comes in. 

Contacts

Partner

Zach Mortensen

zach@ghostrobot.com 212-343-0900
Head of Production

Kacie Barton

kacie.barton@ghostrobot.com 212-343-0900 x304
Staff Producer

Sarah Nadeau

sarah.nadeau@ghostrobot.com 212-343-0900 x306
Staff Post Producer

Ingrid Jacobsen

ingrid.jacobsen@ghostrobot.com 212-343-0900 x308
Studio Manager

Jess Pardue

jess.pardue@ghostrobot.com 212-343-0900 x310
Staff Production Coordinator

Jake Eisner

jake.eisner@ghostrobot.com 212-343-0900 x307
Internships

Internship Program

Internship Program Info

Representation

Commercials, USA

Free Agents

pax@freeagents.co 212-255-2252
Music Videos, USA

Las Bandas

jen@lasbandas.tv 323-899-1559
Music Videos, UK

Las Bandas

andy@lasbandas.tv +44 (0)7435 130275

Location

Ghost Robot Global HQ

346 Grand Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
212.343.0900